couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r698610 - in /incubator/couchdb/trunk: AUTHORS THANKS
Date Wed, 24 Sep 2008 15:26:16 GMT
Author: jan
Date: Wed Sep 24 08:26:15 2008
New Revision: 698610

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=698610&view=rev
Log:
Move jchris from THANKS to AUTHORS & update his email-address.

Modified:
    incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
    incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS

Modified: incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS?rev=698610&r1=698609&r2=698610&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS (original)
+++ incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS Wed Sep 24 08:26:15 2008
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
 documentation or developing software. A list of these people is included below.
 
+ * J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
  * Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
  * Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
  * Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>

Modified: incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS?rev=698610&r1=698609&r2=698610&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS (original)
+++ incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS Wed Sep 24 08:26:15 2008
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@
 CouchDB by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting
 changes. A list of these people is included below.
 
- * Chris Anderson <jchris@grabb.it>
  * William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
  * Yoan Blanc <yoan.blanc@gmail.com>
  * Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>



Mime
View raw message