couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From nsla...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r643203 - in /incubator/couchdb/trunk: AUTHORS THANKS
Date Mon, 31 Mar 2008 23:13:44 GMT
Author: nslater
Date: Mon Mar 31 16:13:39 2008
New Revision: 643203

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=643203&view=rev
Log:
moved William Beh and Dirk Schalge from AUTHORS to THANKS

Modified:
    incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
    incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS

Modified: incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS?rev=643203&r1=643202&r2=643203&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS (original)
+++ incubator/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS Mon Mar 31 16:13:39 2008
@@ -7,10 +7,8 @@
 A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
 documentation or developing software. A list of these people is included below.
 
- * William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
  * Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
  * Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
- * Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
  * Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

Modified: incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS?rev=643203&r1=643202&r2=643203&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS (original)
+++ incubator/couchdb/trunk/THANKS Mon Mar 31 16:13:39 2008
@@ -6,10 +6,12 @@
 CouchDB by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting
 changes. A list of these people is included below.
 
+ * William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
  * Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
  * Till Klampaeckel <till@klampaeckel.de>
  * Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
  * Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
+ * Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
  * Carlos Valiente <superdupont@gmail.com>
 
 For a list of authors see the `AUTHORS` file.



Mime
View raw message