cordova-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Andrew Grieve <agri...@chromium.org>
Subject Re: Baby Grieve
Date Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:35:11 GMT
Thanks everyone!

I'm back this week! I still have 2 more weeks of paternity to take at some
point in the future though. At this point, it is looking likely that I'll
use them to sleep :P.


On Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 1:33 PM, Michael Brooks <michael@michaelbrooks.ca>wrote:

> Congrats Andrew!
>
>
> On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 11:05 PM, Giorgio Natili <g.natili@gnstudio.com
> >wrote:
>
> > Congrats!
> >
> >
> > On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 11:49 PM, Tommy Williams <tommy@devgeeks.org>
> > wrote:
> >
> > > Congratulations Andrew!!!
> > >
> > >
> > > Assuming this is your first, you are about to be in for a wild ride :)
> > >
> > >
> > > - tommy
> > >
> > > —
> > > Sent from Mailbox for iPhone
> > >
> > > On Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 6:17 AM, Filip Maj <fil@adobe.com> wrote:
> > >
> > > > Congrats Andrew!
> > > > On 5/31/13 3:57 PM, "Gorkem Ercan" <gorkem.ercan@gmail.com> wrote:
> > > >>Congrats! My best wishes to Grieve family.
> > > >>
> > > >>--
> > > >>Gorkem
> > > >>
> > > >>
> > > >>On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 2:23 PM, Shazron <shazron@gmail.com>
wrote:
> > > >>
> > > >>> Congrats Andrew!! :)
> > > >>>
> > > >>>
> > > >>>
> > > >>> On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 7:00 AM, Andrew Grieve <
> agrieve@chromium.org
> > >
> > > >>> wrote:
> > > >>>
> > > >>> > Coming 1 month early....
> > > >>> >
> > > >>> > Everett Arend Grieve born Thursday May 30 at 9:45 am. 5 lbs
15
> oz.
> > > >>>18.5
> > > >>> > inches long.
> > > >>> >
> > > >>> > Mom is currently in the ACOU and Everett in the ICU. They
are on
> > > >>>track to
> > > >>> > meet today! We will be a few days in the hospital, but
> everything's
> > > >>> looking
> > > >>> > good!
> > > >>> >
> > > >>> > Not sure how much I'll be checking email in the next little
> while.
> > > >>>Good
> > > >>> > luck with the release!
> > > >>> >
> > > >>> > Andrew
> > > >>> >
> > > >>>
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message