cordova-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From lorinb...@apache.org
Subject [2/6] git commit: package.json added to root, so that package.json can be linked from git/hub url as well as npm registry
Date Fri, 06 Jun 2014 16:21:30 GMT
package.json added to root, so that package.json can be linked from git/hub url as well as
npm registry


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-lib/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-lib/commit/131c3b6f
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-lib/tree/131c3b6f
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-lib/diff/131c3b6f

Branch: refs/heads/configparser_module
Commit: 131c3b6f7ef2fb6fa2472672adf72ac3c41a9583
Parents: 953b756
Author: Lorin Beer <lorin.beer@gmail.com>
Authored: Thu Jun 5 13:13:52 2014 -0700
Committer: Lorin Beer <lorin.beer@gmail.com>
Committed: Thu Jun 5 13:13:52 2014 -0700

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 package.json | 162 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 162 insertions(+)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-lib/blob/131c3b6f/package.json
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/package.json b/package.json
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..de6caf8
--- /dev/null
+++ b/package.json
@@ -0,0 +1,162 @@
+{
+  "author": "Apache Software Foundation",
+  "name": "cordova-lib",
+  "description": "Apache Cordova tools core lib and API",
+  "version": "0.21.4-dev",
+  "repository": {
+    "type": "git",
+    "url": "git://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-lib.git"
+  },
+  "bugs": {
+    "url": "https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB",
+    "email": "dev@cordova.apache.org"
+  },
+  "main": "cordova-lib/cordova-lib.js",
+  "engines": {
+    "node": ">=0.9.9"
+  },
+  "engineStrict": true,
+  "dependencies": {
+    "bplist-parser": "0.0.x",
+    "dep-graph": "1.1.0",
+    "elementtree": "0.1.5",
+    "glob": "3.2.x",
+    "mime": "~1.2.11",
+    "npm": "1.3.4",
+    "npmconf": "0.1.x",
+    "osenv": "0.0.x",
+    "plist-with-patches": "0.5.x",
+    "properties-parser": "~0.2.2",
+    "q": "~0.9",
+    "rc": "0.3.0",
+    "request": "2.22.0",
+    "semver": "2.0.x",
+    "shelljs": "0.1.x",
+    "tar": "0.1.x",
+    "underscore": "1.4.4",
+    "xcode": "0.6.6"
+  },
+  "devDependencies": {
+    "temp": "0.6.x",
+    "jasmine-node": "~1"
+  },
+  "scripts": {
+    "test": "jasmine-node --color spec-plugman spec-cordova"
+  },
+  "contributors": [
+    {
+      "name": "Brian LeRoux",
+      "email": "b@brian.io"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Fil Maj",
+      "email": "maj.fil@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Mike Reinstein",
+      "email": "reinstein.mike@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Darry Pogue",
+      "email": "darryl@dpogue.ca"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Michael Brooks",
+      "email": "michael@michaelbrooks.ca"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Braden Shepherdson",
+      "email": "braden@chromium.org"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Gord Tanner",
+      "email": "gtanner@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Tim Kim",
+      "email": "timk@adobe.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Benn Mapes",
+      "email": "Benn.Mapes@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Michael Wolf",
+      "email": "Michael.Wolf@Cynergy.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Andrew Grieve",
+      "email": "agrieve@chromium.org"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Bryan Higgins",
+      "email": "bhiggins@blackberry.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Don Coleman",
+      "email": "dcoleman@chariotsolutions.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
+      "email": "tyron.mx@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Ian Clelland",
+      "email": "iclelland@chromium.org"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Lucas Holmqust",
+      "email": "lholmqui@redhat.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Matt LeGrand",
+      "email": "mlegrand@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Michal Mocny",
+      "email": "mmocny@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Sam Breed",
+      "email": "sam@quickleft.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Tommy-Carlos Williams",
+      "email": "tommy@devgeeks.org"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Rubén Norte",
+      "email": "rubennorte@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
+      "email": "tyrion.mx@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Steven Gill",
+      "email": "stevengill97@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Jesse",
+      "email": "purplecabbage@gmail.com"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Anis Kadri"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Ryan Willoughby"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Brett Rudd"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Shazron Abdullah"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Steve Gill"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "Jesse MacFadyen"
+    }
+  ]
+}


Mime
View raw message