cordova-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Cordova Wiki] Trivial Update of "who" by PaulPlaquette
Date Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:48:42 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Cordova Wiki" for change notification.

The "who" page has been changed by PaulPlaquette:
http://wiki.apache.org/cordova/who?action=diff&rev1=13&rev2=14

  
  == Intel Corporation ==
  
-  * Paul Plaquette, Open Source Technology Center, France , Montpellier, tizen, pplaquette@apache.org,
paul.plaquette@intel.com
+  * Paul Plaquette, Open Source Technology Center, France , Montpellier, tizen
-  * Regis Merlino, Open Source Technology Center, France , Montpellier, tizen, win7, rmerlino@apache.org,
christophe.guiraud@intel.com
+  * Regis Merlino, Open Source Technology Center, France , Montpellier, tizen, win7
-  * Christophe Guiraud, Open Source Technology Center, France Montpellier, tizen,  cguiraud@apache.org,
regis.merlino@intel.com
+  * Christophe Guiraud, Open Source Technology Center, France Montpellier, tizen
   * Patrick Porlan, Open Source Technology Center, France, Montpellier, win7
   * Prital Shah, USA, OR,  Portland, win8
   * Matt Berk, Intern, USA, OR, Portland, win8

Mime
View raw message