cordova-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From fil...@apache.org
Subject [2/2] git commit: Added Tim to contributors list.
Date Mon, 18 Feb 2013 18:44:39 GMT
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master 64e06c551 -> c8e05a8d8


Added Tim to contributors list.


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-cli/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-cli/commit/c8e05a8d
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-cli/tree/c8e05a8d
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-cli/diff/c8e05a8d

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: c8e05a8d844901dd97cbd187ae97d1a907504c2f
Parents: 5b57916
Author: Fil Maj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Authored: Mon Feb 18 10:44:04 2013 -0800
Committer: Fil Maj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Committed: Mon Feb 18 10:44:04 2013 -0800

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 package.json |    3 ++-
 1 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-cli/blob/c8e05a8d/package.json
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/package.json b/package.json
index 54b27a7..c236d71 100644
--- a/package.json
+++ b/package.json
@@ -44,7 +44,8 @@
     {"name": "Darry Pogue", "email":"darryl@dpogue.ca"},
     {"name": "Michael Brooks", "email":"michael@michaelbrooks.ca"},
     {"name": "Braden Shepherdson", "email":"braden@chromium.org"},
-    {"name": "Gord Tanner", "email":"gtanner@gmail.com"}
+    {"name": "Gord Tanner", "email":"gtanner@gmail.com"},
+    {"name": "Tim Kim", "email": "timk@adobe.com"},
   ],
   "license": "Apache version 2.0"
 }


Mime
View raw message