cordova-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From marc...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1432957 - /cordova/site/infra/doap_Cordova_PMC.rdf
Date Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:39:51 GMT
Author: marcelk
Date: Mon Jan 14 15:39:51 2013
New Revision: 1432957

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1432957&view=rev
Log:
Added charter.

Modified:
    cordova/site/infra/doap_Cordova_PMC.rdf

Modified: cordova/site/infra/doap_Cordova_PMC.rdf
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/cordova/site/infra/doap_Cordova_PMC.rdf?rev=1432957&r1=1432956&r2=1432957&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- cordova/site/infra/doap_Cordova_PMC.rdf (original)
+++ cordova/site/infra/doap_Cordova_PMC.rdf Mon Jan 14 15:39:51 2013
@@ -25,7 +25,90 @@
   <asfext:PMC rdf:about="cordova">
     <asfext:name>Apache Cordova</asfext:name>
     <!-- foaf:homepage rdf:resource="myuri" -->
-    <asfext:charter>my charter</asfext:charter>
+    <asfext:charter>
+= Apache Cordova Charter =
+
+ WHEREAS, the Board of Directors deems it to be in the best
+ interests of the Foundation and consistent with the
+ Foundation's purpose to establish a Project Management
+ Committee charged with the creation and maintenance of
+ open-source software, for distribution at no charge to the public,
+ related to building cross platform mobile applications with
+ HTML, Javascript and CSS.
+
+ NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that a Project Management
+ Committee (PMC), to be known as the "Apache Cordova Project",
+ be and hereby is established pursuant to Bylaws of the
+ Foundation; and be it further
+
+ RESOLVED, that the Apache Cordova Project be and hereby is
+ responsible for the creation and maintenance of software
+ related to building cross platform mobile applications with
+ HTML, Javascript and CSS; and be it further
+
+ RESOLVED, that the office of "Vice President, Apache Cordova" be
+ and hereby is created, the person holding such office to
+ serve at the direction of the Board of Directors as the chair
+ of the Apache Cordova Project, and to have primary responsibility
+ for management of the projects within the scope of
+ responsibility of the Apache Cordova Project; and be it further
+
+ RESOLVED, that the persons listed immediately below be and
+ hereby are appointed to serve as the initial members of the
+ Apache Cordova Project:
+
+    * Abu Obeida Bakhach  <abub@apache.org>
+    * Andrew Grieve       <agrieve@apache.org>
+    * Anis Kardi          <anis@apache.org>
+    * Becky Gibson        <becka11y@apache.org>
+    * Braden Shepherdson  <braden@apache.org>
+    * Brett Rudd          <goya@apache.org>
+    * Brian LeRoux        <brian@apache.org>
+    * Bryce Curtis        <bcurtis@apache.org>
+    * David Johnson       <doc@apache.org>
+    * Denis Kormalev      <dkormalev@apache.org>
+    * Drew Walters        <deedubbu@apache.org>
+    * Filip Maj           <filmaj@apache.org>
+    * Gord Tanner         <gtanner@apache.org>
+    * Herman Wong         <hermwong@apache.org>
+    * Jeff Tranter        <tranter@apache.org>
+    * Jesse MacFadyen     <purplecabbage@apache.org>
+    * Joe Bowser          <bowserj@apache.org>
+    * Jukka Zitting       <jukka@apache.org>
+    * Justin Tyberg       <jtyberg@apache.org>
+    * Longwei Su          <longwei@apache.org>
+    * Michael Brooks      <mwbrooks@apache.org>
+    * Michal Mocny        <mmocny@apache.org>
+    * Patrick Mueller     <pmuellr@apache.org>
+    * Ryan Willoughby     <wildabeast@apache.org>
+    * Sergey Grebnov      <sgrebnov@apache.org>
+    * Shazron Abdullah    <shazron@apache.org>
+    * Simon MacDonald     <macdonst@apache.org>
+    * Steven Gill         <steven@apache.org>
+    * Tim Kim             <timkim@apache.org>
+    * Wolfgang Koller     <viras@apache.org>
+    * Yohei Shimomae      <yohei@apache.org>
+
+ NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that Brian LeRoux
+ be appointed to the office of Vice President, Apache Cordova, to
+ serve in accordance with and subject to the direction of the
+ Board of Directors and the Bylaws of the Foundation until
+ death, resignation, retirement, removal or disqualification,
+ or until a successor is appointed; and be it further
+
+ RESOLVED, that the initial Apache Cordova PMC be and hereby is
+ tasked with the creation of a set of bylaws intended to
+ encourage open development and increased participation in the
+ Apache Cordova Project; and be it further
+
+ RESOLVED, that the Apache Cordova Project be and hereby
+ is tasked with the migration and rationalization of the Apache
+ Incubator Cordova podling; and be it further
+
+ RESOLVED, that all responsibilities pertaining to the Apache
+ Incubator Cordova podling encumbered upon the Apache Incubator
+ Project are hereafter discharged.
+    </asfext:charter>
     <asfext:chair>
       <foaf:person>
         <foaf:name>Brian Leroux</foaf:name>



Mime
View raw message