continuum-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Gwen Harold Autencio (JIRA)" <j...@codehaus.org>
Subject [jira] Created: (CONTINUUM-2396) Project Group Role is not removed when the Project Group has been deleted.
Date Wed, 21 Oct 2009 10:46:26 GMT
Project Group Role is not removed when the Project Group has been deleted.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

                 Key: CONTINUUM-2396
                 URL: http://jira.codehaus.org/browse/CONTINUUM-2396
             Project: Continuum
          Issue Type: Bug
            Reporter: Gwen Harold Autencio


Steps to reproduce.

1. Create a Project  Group.
2. Create a user
3. Edit role of the new created user and assign it as a Project Administrator of the Project
Group created in step 1.
4. Go back to group summary page and delete project group.
5. Check the role of user created in step 3. Role is not deleted or assigned.

Roles for the project group that was deleted can still be seen in the role list page.
Roles also can be seen when creating or creating a user even though project group has been
removed.

-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
If you think it was sent incorrectly contact one of the administrators: http://jira.codehaus.org/secure/Administrators.jspa
-
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

        

Mime
View raw message