continuum-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Dennis Lundberg <>
Subject Change the name of the "Purge Configurations" menu item?
Date Fri, 19 Feb 2010 23:21:38 GMT

I've gone through most of the documentation of Continuum now and there
is one thing that constantly makes me jump when I see it. It's the
"Purge Configurations" button on the left. Every time I read it, I think
that it means "purge the configurations", i.e. some sort of reset of all

I'd like to rename it to "Configure purging" or just "Purging", both of
which I find less ambiguous. How do you feel about such a change?

Dennis Lundberg

View raw message