continuum-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Wendy Smoak" <wsm...@gmail.com>
Subject Wrong icons immediately after adding projects
Date Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:51:27 GMT
When I add a multi-module project, the project group summary shows the
'cancel build' icon for the first project, and 'queued build' icons
for the rest.

This is incorrect, nothing is building or queued at that time.

If I navigate away and come back, it correctly shows the 'build
project' icon for all of them.

(This is in the 5th column from the right in r574073 built today.)

-- 
Wendy

Mime
View raw message