community-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Kiattipoom Wongyai <kiattipoom...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [WEBINAR] Learn How to Contribute to Open Source Websites
Date Mon, 18 Jan 2016 06:41:43 GMT
เมื่อ 18 ม.ค. 2016 9:53, "Karen Vuong" <karenv@apache.org> เขียนว่า:
>
> Hi all,
>
> Join Roman Shaposhnik, Director of Open Source at Pivotal to learn how you
> can specifically make contributions to any of these project websites.
Roman
> and the members of the various project teams will explain the layout of
the
> site, the technology involved, demo how to submit a change, and take
> questions.
>
> Agenda:
>
> - How to Contribute to Apache HAWQ & Apache Geode websites
>
> - How to Contribute to Apache MADlib website
>
> - How to Contribute to Greenplum.org website
>
> Q&A will be taken after a demo of contributing on each site.
>
>
> This webinar will be held twice on Monday, January 18th.
>
> Please join us on January 18th at:
> https://pivotalcommunity.adobeconnect.com/communitywebinar/
>
> 1/18 San Francisco, CA 8:00 AM PST UTC-8 hours
> 1/18 New York, NY 11:00 AM EST UTC-5 hours
> 1/18 London, UK 4:00PM GMT UTC+00:00
>
> or
>
> 1/18 San Francisco, CA 4:00 PM PST UTC-8 hours
> 1/18 New York, NY 7:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
> 1/19 Beijing, China 8:00 AM (GMT+8)
>
> Looking forward to having you join us!
>
> Thanks,
>
> Karen

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message