commons-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Niall Pemberton" <niall.pember...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [exec] commons-exec was successfully promoted to commons-proper
Date Fri, 27 Jun 2008 21:13:50 GMT
On Fri, Jun 27, 2008 at 9:08 PM, Siegfried Goeschl
<siegfried.goeschl@it20one.at> wrote:
> Hi folks,
>
> commons-exec successfully moved to commons proper
>
> Site : http://commons.apache.org/exec/
> SVN Access : http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/commons/proper/exec/trunk/
>
> One thing left to do - I updated commons-build but I'm unable to build the
> site because maven-1.1 blows up so I can't update the main site. Anyone out
> who is able to do that?!

Done, should be there after the next sync.

Niall

> Cheers,
>
> Siegfried Goeschl
>
> Siegfried Goeschl wrote:
>>
>> Hi folks,
>>
>> Its been +168 hours and the vote to promote commons-exec to proper has
>> passed with 10 +1 votes and no other votes from the following people:
>>
>> Matt Benson (gudnabrsam@yahoo.com)
>> Sebastian Bazley (sebbaz@gmail.com)
>> Luc Maisonobe (Luc.Maisonobe@free.fr)
>> Nial Pemberton (niall.pemberton@gmail.com)
>> Rahul Akolkar (rahul.akolkar@gmail.com)
>> Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)
>> Brett Porter (brett.porter@gmail.com)
>> Niklas Gustavsson (niklas@protocol7.com)
>> Emmanuel Bourg (ebourg@apache.org)
>> Phil Steitz (phil@steitz.com)
>>
>> Since I could not find an up-to-date list of the current PMC I assume that
>> we have at least 6 binding votes from the following PMCs
>>
>> Matt Benson
>> Luc Maisonabe
>> Nial Pemberton
>> Rahul Akolkar
>> Torsten Curdt
>> Phil Steitz
>>
>> Cheers,
>>
>> Siegfried Goeschl
>>
>> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
>> To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@commons.apache.org
>> For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@commons.apache.org
>>
>>
>>
>
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@commons.apache.org
> For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@commons.apache.org
>
>

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@commons.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@commons.apache.org


Mime
View raw message