commons-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Niall Pemberton" <niall.pember...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [RESULT][Vote] Promote commons-exec to proper
Date Fri, 27 Jun 2008 16:19:41 GMT
On Fri, Jun 27, 2008 at 5:02 PM, Siegfried Goeschl <sgoeschl@gmx.at> wrote:
> Hi folks,
>
> Its been +168 hours and the vote to promote commons-exec to proper has
> passed with 10 +1 votes and no other votes from the following people:
>
> Matt Benson (gudnabrsam@yahoo.com)
> Sebastian Bazley (sebbaz@gmail.com)
> Luc Maisonobe (Luc.Maisonobe@free.fr)
> Nial Pemberton (niall.pemberton@gmail.com)
> Rahul Akolkar (rahul.akolkar@gmail.com)
> Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)
> Brett Porter (brett.porter@gmail.com)
> Niklas Gustavsson (niklas@protocol7.com)
> Emmanuel Bourg (ebourg@apache.org)
> Phil Steitz (phil@steitz.com)
>
> Since I could not find an up-to-date list of the current PMC I assume that

The best place to check is board/committee-info.txt in the committers module.

Sebastian and Emmanuel are both on the PMC, so that makes eight +1
binding votes.

Niall

> we have at least 6 binding votes from the following PMCs
>
> Matt Benson
> Luc Maisonabe
> Nial Pemberton
> Rahul Akolkar
> Torsten Curdt
> Phil Steitz
>
> Cheers,
>
> Siegfried Goeschl

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@commons.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@commons.apache.org


Mime
View raw message