commons-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Niall Pemberton" <niall.pember...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Issue for TLP move
Date Tue, 03 Jul 2007 17:38:02 GMT
+1 Looks good to me :)

Niall

On 7/3/07, Torsten Curdt <tcurdt@apache.org> wrote:
> Hope I captured all the input. So if no one objects I will submit the
> following issue to infrastructure
>
> cheers
> --
> Torsten
>
> -----------------
> The board has agreed to create the Commons project. (Please note that
> there has been a previous commons TLP)
>
> To aid in the process, would the Infrastructure team please do the
> following:
>
> #=======================================
>
> [1] Root Tasks
>
> Create unix group "commons". If it already exists remove previous
> members.
>
> Add following usernames to group "commons":
>
>      antoine
>      bayard
>      billbarker
>      bodewig
>      brentworden
>      brett
>      bspeakmon
>      craigmcc
>      dennisl
>      dflorey
>      dfs
>      dims
>      dion
>      dlr
>      dmitri
>      ebourg
>      epugh
>      felipeal
>      fredrik
>      germuska
>      ggregory
>      hchar
>      henning
>      hgilde
>      imario
>      jcarman
>      jfclere
>      jkeyes
>      jmitchell
>      jochen
>      joehni
>      joerg
>      knut
>      kohsuke
>      leosutic
>      luc
>      martinc
>      mbecke
>      mbenson
>      mrdon
>      mturk
>      mvdb
>      ngn
>      niallp
>      nuttycom
>      oglueck
>      oheger
>      olegk
>      ozeigermann
>      pietsch
>      polx
>      proyal
>      psteitz
>      rahul
>      rdonkin
>      rolandw
>      roxspring
>      rwinston
>      sandymac
>      scohen
>      scolebourne
>      sebb
>      sgoeschl
>      skitching
>      stevencaswell
>      sullis
>      tcurdt
>      tobrien
>      trygvis
>      vgritsenko
>      yonik
>
> Verify that domain "commons.apache.org" is correctly setup.
>
>
> #=======================================
> [1] Mailing List
>
> (i) addresses
>
>      I. private@commons.apache.org
>
>          * Henri Yandell                <bayard@apache.org>
>          * Jochen Wiedmann              <jochen@apache.org>
>          * Mario Ivankovits             <imario@apache.org>
>          * Stephen Colebourne           <scolebourne@apache.org>
>          * Dennis Lundberg              <dennisl@apache.org>
>          * Niall Pemberton              <niallp@apache.org>
>          * Martin van den Bemt          <mvdb@apache.org>
>          * Oliver Zeigermann            <ozeigermann@apache.org>
>          * Jörg Schaible                <joehni@apache.org>
>          * Oliver Heger                 <oheger@apache.org>
>          * Matt Benson                  <mbenson@apache.org>
>          * Martin Cooper                <martinc@apache.org>
>          * Phil Steitz                  <psteitz@apache.org>
>          * Torsten Curdt                <tcurdt@apache.org>
>          * Daniel Savarese              <dfs@apache.org>
>          * Rory Winston                 <rwinston@apache.org>
>          * Luc Maisonobe                <luc@apache.org>
>          * Joerg Pietschmann            <pietsch@apache.org>
>          * Dion Gillard                 <dion@apache.org>
>          * Brent Worden                 <brentworden@apache.org>
>          * Simon Kitching               <skitching@apache.org>
>          * Rahul Akolkar                <rahul@apache.org>
>
>
>     II. user@commons.apache.org      subscribers from  commons-
> user@jakarta.apache.org
>    III. dev@commons.apache.org       subscribers from  commons-
> dev@jakarta.apache.org
>     IV. commits@commons.apache.org   subscribers from  commons-
> dev@jakarta.apache.org
>      V. issues@commons.apache.org    subscribers from  commons-
> dev@jakarta.apache.org
>
> (ii) remote moderators ...
>
>      I. private@commons.apache.org   moderators are
> rahul@apache.org,mbenson@apache.org
>     II. user@commons.apache.org      moderators from  commons-
> user@jakarta.apache.org
>    III. dev@commons.apache.org       moderators from  commons-
> dev@jakarta.apache.org
>     IV. commits@commons.apache.org   moderators from  commons-
> dev@jakarta.apache.org
>      V. issues@commons.apache.org    moderators from  commons-
> dev@jakarta.apache.org
>
>
> (iii) archives
>
>     I. private@commons to be archived in the private area.
>    II. http://commons.apache.org/mail/commons/user/YYYYMM.gz
> III. http://commons.apache.org/mail/commons/dev/YYYYMM.gz
>    IV. http://commons.apache.org/mail/commons/commits/YYYYMM.gz
>     V. http://commons.apache.org/mail/commons/issues/YYYYMM.gz
>
> (iv) options
>
>     I. Reply-To: Header [X] yes [ ] no
>    II. Message Trailer  [X] yes [ ] no
>
> #=======================================
> [2] Source Control
>
> (i) Subversion
>
>      Move the existing jakarta/commons tree to TLP
>
> (ii) Authorization
>
>      Commit access should be granted to all members of the commons
> group [1]
>
> #=======================================
> [3] Wiki
>
> (i) Wiki pages need to be migrated
>
>      http://wiki.apache.org/jakarta-commons/FrontPage
>
>      This is/will be done by the community itself.
>
> #=======================================
> [4] Bug tracking
>
> (i) Project URLs need to be migrated
>
>      This is/will be done by the community itself.
>
>
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> To unsubscribe, e-mail: commons-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org
> For additional commands, e-mail: commons-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org
>
>

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: commons-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: commons-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org


Mime
View raw message