commons-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Emmanuel Bourg <sma...@lfjr.net>
Subject Re: [RESULT][VOTE] Emmanuel Bourg as Commons committer
Date Wed, 02 Jun 2004 13:30:54 GMT
I just received my account, thanks all for the warm welcome ! :)

Emmanuel Bourg


Eric Pugh wrote:

> Jakarta Commons has voted in favor of granting Emmanuel Bourg commit 
> access.
> 
> Email: Emmanuel Bourg <smanux@lfjr.net>
> Suggested userid: ebourg
> Projects to receive access: jakarta-commons, jakarta-commons-sandbox
> 
> Vote results:
> -1: none
> 0: 
> Shapira, Yoav [Yoav.Shapira@mpi.com]
> +1:
> Eric Pugh [epugh@upstate.com]
> Inger, Matthew [Inger@Synygy.com]
> Paul Libbrecht [paul@ags.uni-sb.de]
> Henri Yandell [bayard@generationjava.com]
> Noel J. Bergman [noel@devtech.com]
> Stephen Colebourne [scolebourne@btopenworld.com]
> robert burrell donkin [robertburrelldonkin@blueyonder.co.uk]
> Jeanfrancois Arcand [jfarcand@apache.org]
> Dirk Verbeeck [dirk.verbeeck@pandora.be]
> Simon Kitching [simon@ecnetwork.co.nz]
> dion_gillard@multitask.com.au
> Tim Reilly [tim.reilly@consultant.com]
> 
> 
> - Eric Pugh

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: commons-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: commons-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org


Mime
View raw message