commons-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From rwaldh...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: jakarta-commons/docs contributors.html
Date Mon, 24 Nov 2003 17:02:02 GMT
rwaldhoff    2003/11/24 09:02:02

  Modified:    xdocs    contributors.xml
               docs     contributors.html
  Log:
  move noel and serge to active
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.18      +2 -2      jakarta-commons/xdocs/contributors.xml
  
  Index: contributors.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-commons/xdocs/contributors.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.17
  retrieving revision 1.18
  diff -u -r1.17 -r1.18
  --- contributors.xml	24 Nov 2003 16:57:57 -0000	1.17
  +++ contributors.xml	24 Nov 2003 17:02:02 -0000	1.18
  @@ -47,6 +47,7 @@
   <li>Martin Poeschl (mpoeschl)</li>
   <li>Mladen Turk (mturk)</li>
   <li>Martin van den Bemt (mvdb)</li>
  +<li>Noel J. Bergman (noel)</li>
   <li>Ortwin Gluck (oglueck)</li>
   <li>Oleg Kalnichevski (olegk)</li>
   <li>Patrick Luby (patrickl)</li>
  @@ -58,6 +59,7 @@
   <li>Richard Sitze (rsitze)</li>
   <li>Rodney Waldhoff (rwaldhoff)</li>
   <li>Scott Sanders (sanders)</li>
  +<li>Serge Knystautas (serge)</li>
   <li>Steve Cohen (scohen)</li>
   <li>Stephen Colebourne (scolebourne)</li>
   <li>Shawn Bayern (shawn)</li>
  @@ -88,9 +90,7 @@
           <li>Marc Saegesser (marcsaeg)</li>
           <li>Michael Smith (mas)</li>
           <li>Ignacio J. Ortega (nacho)</li>
  -        <li>Noel J. Bergman (noel)</li>
           <li>Paulo Gaspar (paulo)</li>
  -        <li>Serge Knystautas (serge)</li>
           <li>Vincent Massol (vmassol)</li>
         </ul>
       </section>
  
  
  
  1.94      +2 -2      jakarta-commons/docs/contributors.html
  
  Index: contributors.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-commons/docs/contributors.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.93
  retrieving revision 1.94
  diff -u -r1.93 -r1.94
  --- contributors.html	24 Nov 2003 16:57:57 -0000	1.93
  +++ contributors.html	24 Nov 2003 17:02:02 -0000	1.94
  @@ -255,6 +255,7 @@
   <li>Martin Poeschl (mpoeschl)</li>
   <li>Mladen Turk (mturk)</li>
   <li>Martin van den Bemt (mvdb)</li>
  +<li>Noel J. Bergman (noel)</li>
   <li>Ortwin Gluck (oglueck)</li>
   <li>Oleg Kalnichevski (olegk)</li>
   <li>Patrick Luby (patrickl)</li>
  @@ -266,6 +267,7 @@
   <li>Richard Sitze (rsitze)</li>
   <li>Rodney Waldhoff (rwaldhoff)</li>
   <li>Scott Sanders (sanders)</li>
  +<li>Serge Knystautas (serge)</li>
   <li>Steve Cohen (scohen)</li>
   <li>Stephen Colebourne (scolebourne)</li>
   <li>Shawn Bayern (shawn)</li>
  @@ -307,9 +309,7 @@
           <li>Marc Saegesser (marcsaeg)</li>
           <li>Michael Smith (mas)</li>
           <li>Ignacio J. Ortega (nacho)</li>
  -        <li>Noel J. Bergman (noel)</li>
           <li>Paulo Gaspar (paulo)</li>
  -        <li>Serge Knystautas (serge)</li>
           <li>Vincent Massol (vmassol)</li>
         </ul>
                               </blockquote>
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: commons-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: commons-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org


Mime
View raw message