cocoon-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "John Morrison" <john.r.morri...@ntlworld.com>
Subject RE: Cocoon PMC resignations
Date Mon, 12 Jul 2004 20:01:14 GMT
> From: Sylvain Wallez [mailto:sylvain@apache.org] 
> Sent: Sunday, July 11, 2004 11:21 AM
>
> Dear board,
> 
> The Cocoon PMC recently asked its long time inactive members 
> is they still considered themselves to be part of it.
> 
> As a result, the following people have resigned from the Cocoon PMC:
> - Mark H. Butler (butlermh@apache.org)
> - Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)
> - John R Morisson (morrijr@apache.org)
> - Andrew C. Oliver (acoliver@apache.org)
> - Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)
> - Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)
> - Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)
> 
> Please ack.

Ack

J.

Mime
View raw message