cocoon-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Roger I Martin PhD" <hypernex...@hypernexinc.com>
Subject spamming thats using Andrew and cocoon
Date Fri, 30 Apr 2004 15:01:37 GMT
Hi folks,

I keep getting an email with an attachment that claims to be from Andrew to Cocoon-dev.  Anybody
else getting this?  If you find out the address of the bastard doing this is in my corner
of the world, I'm willing to go thump some sense into it's head.

Here are the details:

Received: from [208.185.179.12] by mail
  (ArGoSoft Mail Server Plus for WinNT/2000, Version 1.8 (1.8.5.6)); Fri, 30 Apr 2004 10:45:57
-0400
Received: (qmail 97567 invoked by uid 500); 30 Apr 2004 14:45:17 -0000
Mailing-List: contact dev-help@cocoon.apache.org; run by ezmlm
Precedence: bulk
list-help: <mailto:dev-help@cocoon.apache.org>
list-unsubscribe: <mailto:dev-unsubscribe@cocoon.apache.org>
list-post: <mailto:dev@cocoon.apache.org>
Reply-To: dev@cocoon.apache.org
Delivered-To: mailing list dev@cocoon.apache.org
Received: (qmail 97239 invoked from network); 30 Apr 2004 14:44:57 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO aspescola36.net) (200.180.29.90)
  by daedalus.apache.org with SMTP; 30 Apr 2004 14:44:57 -0000
Date: Fri, 30 Apr 2004 11:44:38 -0300
To: "Cocoon-dev" <cocoon-dev@apache.org>
From: "Andrew" <andrew@luminas.co.uk>
Subject: Re: Thank you!
Message-ID: <wvxtqcavcozxgflvamy@apache.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
        boundary="--------xzuretlesxsyhcdcdpsy"
X-Spam-Rating: daedalus.apache.org 1.6.2 0/1000/N



--Roger
Mime
View raw message