cocoon-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Steven Noels <stev...@outerthought.org>
Subject [PMC] updating PMC list
Date Fri, 16 May 2003 11:21:00 GMT
All,

I'm currently updating the list of PMC members which looks like this 
currently:

     Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)
     Marcus Crafter (crafterm@apache.org)
     David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)
     Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)
     Bertrand Delacrétaz (bdelacretaz@apache.org, 
bdelacretaz@codeconsult.ch)
     Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org, vadim.gritsenko@verizon.net)
     Christian Haul (haul@apache.org, haul@dvs1.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de)
     Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)
     Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)
     Matthew Langham (mlangham@apache.org, mlangham@s-und-n.de)
     Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)
     Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)
     Michael Melhem (michaelm@apache.org)
     John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)
     Steven Noels (stevenn@apache.org, stevenn@outerthought.org)
     Andrew C. Oliver (acoliver@apache.org)
     Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)
     Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)
     Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)
     Jeremy Quinn (jeremy@apache.org)
     Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)
     Peter Royal (proyal@apache.org)
     Andrew Savory (asavory@apache.org, savs@luminas.co.uk)
     Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)
     Jeff Turner (jefft@apache.org)
     Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org, sylvain.wallez@anyware-tech.com)
     Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)

Could you all please cross-check and send me updates if needed?

We said earlier that every active committer gets to join the PMC - so 
when new committers are voted, we should also check their willingness to 
do so.

I'm currently missing out info on some existing committers: bruno, 
butlermh, coliver, ghoward and joerg at apache.org (you know who you 
are). In case you want to join the PMC, please subscribe yourself to 
pmc@cocoon.apache.org (just for my administration - so that I can update 
the list).

Also, I see Sam is on the PMC email list. Please confirm whether this is 
out of interest only, or whether you really want to be part of our PMC 
(we would feel honoured ;-)

Dims, I see you are listed as an active committer on the website. Could 
you please confirm that status, and whether you want to be part of the PMC?

Mind you, this is all administrative stuff, so don't feel offended if my 
text editor / MUA missed out on you or anything else. I promise to make 
this totally transparent and silent in the future, but am trying to make 
a milestone from which I can work.

Next on my todo: bylaws & legal matter.

Thanks,

</Steven>
-- 
Steven Noels                            http://outerthought.org/
Outerthought - Open Source, Java & XML Competence Support Center
Read my weblog at            http://blogs.cocoondev.org/stevenn/
stevenn at outerthought.org                stevenn at apache.org


Mime
View raw message