cocoon-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Matthew Langham" <mlang...@s-und-n.de>
Subject RE: [proposal] Board Resolution for the creation of Cocoon PMC
Date Wed, 27 Nov 2002 13:45:08 GMT
>           Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)
>           Marcus Crafter (crafterm@apache.org)
>           David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)
>           Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)
>           Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)
>           Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)
>           Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)
>           Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)
>           Stephan Michels (stephan@apache.org)
>           John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)
>           Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)
>           Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)
>           Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)
>           Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)
>           Peter Royal (proyal@apache.org)
>           Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)
>           Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)
>           Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)
>           Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)


Ah Shit!! (sorry), can't we add "Cocoon authors" to the PMC list :-).

Seriously: Great to see this moving forward and I hope this happens rather
sooner than later.

Matthew

--
Open Source Group       Cocoon { Consulting, Training, Projects }
=================================================================
Matthew Langham, S&N AG, Klingenderstrasse 5, D-33100 Paderborn
Tel:+49-5251-1581-30  mlangham@s-und-n.de - http://www.s-und-n.de
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Cocoon book:
  http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0735712352/needacake-20
Weblog:
  http://radio.weblogs.com/0103021/
=================================================================


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cocoon-dev-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, email: cocoon-dev-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message