cocoon-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From giacomo <giac...@apache.org>
Subject Re: cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Sat, 15 Jun 2002 08:05:01 GMT

Carsten, you put yourself into the "Emeritus Committers"?

Giacomo (who wasn't gone, only covered with too much business work)

On 14 Jun 2002 cziegeler@apache.org wrote:

> cziegeler    2002/06/14 03:18:34
>
>   Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
>   Log:
>   Started differentiation between active and non-active committers
>
>   Revision  Changes    Path
>   1.8       +40 -30    xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
>
>   Index: who.xml
>   ===================================================================
>   RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
>   retrieving revision 1.7
>   retrieving revision 1.8
>   diff -u -r1.7 -r1.8
>   --- who.xml	12 Jun 2002 07:24:16 -0000	1.7
>   +++ who.xml	14 Jun 2002 10:18:34 -0000	1.8
>   @@ -30,47 +30,57 @@
>        community we all grow together.
>      </p>
>
>   -  <s2 title="Committers">
>   +  <s2 title="Active Committers">
>   +    <p>
>   +    This list contains all currently active committers in strict alphabetical order.
>   +    </p>
>   +    <ul>
>   +    </ul>
>   +  </s2>
>   +  <s2 title="Emeritus Committers">
>   +    <p>
>   +    This list contains all committers in strict alphabetical order
>   +    that have been inactive for three months or more.
>   +    </p>
>        <ul>
>   -      <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Donald Ball (balld@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Ricardo Rocha (ricardo@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Sam Ruby (rubys@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Ben Laurie (ben@apache.org)</li>
>          <li>Zvi Avraham (zvia@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Steven Coffman (gears@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Brett McLaughlin (bmclaugh@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Donald Ball (balld@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)</li>
>          <li>Brian Behlendorf (brian@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Mark Butler (butlermh@apache.org)</li>
>          <li>Ross Burton (rossb@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Jeremy Quinn (jeremy@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Robin Green (greenrd@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Sebastien Sahuc (ssahuc@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Paul Russell (prussell@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Steven Coffman (gears@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)</li>
>          <li>Peter Donald (donaldp@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Martin Man (mman@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Gerhard Froehlich (froehlich@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Robin Green (greenrd@apache.org)</li>
>          <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
>          <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Ben Laurie (ben@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Martin Man (mman@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Brett McLaughlin (bmclaugh@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@vern.chem.tu-berlin.de)</li>
>          <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
>          <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Jeremy Quinn (jeremy@apache.org)</li>
>          <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Gerhard Froehlich (froehlich@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Mark Butler (butlermh@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Ricardo Rocha (ricardo@apache.org)</li>
>          <li>Peter Royal (proyal@apache.org)</li>
>   -      <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@vern.chem.tu-berlin.de)</li>
>   -
>   -    </ul>
>   +      <li>Sam Ruby (rubys@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Paul Russell (prussell@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Sebastien Sahuc (ssahuc@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
>   +      <li>Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)</li>
>   +     </ul>
>      </s2>
>     </s1>
>
>
>
>
>
> ----------------------------------------------------------------------
> In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
> To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
> For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org
>
>
>
>


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cocoon-dev-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, email: cocoon-dev-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message