cocoon-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From CompuServe Postmaster <postmas...@compuserve.com>
Subject Undeliverable Message
Date Sat, 10 Mar 2001 00:12:46 GMT
Receiver not found: swoerner


Your message could not be delivered as addressed.

--- Message From Postmaster ---

Subject: Addressing CompuServe Mail users

Please contact postmaster@compuserve.com if you need additional formatting
information for other types of addresses.

Cordially,

The Electronic Postmaster

--- Returned Message ---

Sender: cocoon-dev@xml.apache.org
Received: from mail.jam.rr.com ([24.93.35.225])
	by spdmgaab.compuserve.com (8.9.3/8.9.3/SUN-1.9) with ESMTP id TAA21053
	for <swoerner@csi.com>; Fri, 9 Mar 2001 19:11:01 -0500 (EST)
Received: from mail pickup service by mail.jam.rr.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC;
	 Fri, 9 Mar 2001 17:47:11 -0600
Received: from sm4.texas.rr.com ([24.93.35.211]) by mail.jam.rr.com  with Microsoft SMTPSVC(5.5.1877.537.53);
	 Mon, 12 Feb 2001 13:07:28 -0600
Received: from apache.org (h31.sny.collab.net [64.208.42.41])
	by sm4.texas.rr.com (8.10.1/8.10.1) with SMTP id f1CJ4uL06169
	for <RobHines@jam.rr.com>; Mon, 12 Feb 2001 13:04:56 -0600
Received: (qmail 13530 invoked by uid 500); 12 Feb 2001 19:04:28 -0000
Mailing-List: contact cocoon-dev-help@xml.apache.org; run by ezmlm
Precedence: bulk
list-help: <mailto:cocoon-dev-help@xml.apache.org>
list-unsubscribe: <mailto:cocoon-dev-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org>
list-post: <mailto:cocoon-dev@xml.apache.org>
Reply-To: cocoon-dev@xml.apache.org
Delivered-To: mailing list cocoon-dev@xml.apache.org
Received: (qmail 13510 invoked from network); 12 Feb 2001 19:04:25 -0000
From: "Kirk Woerner" <kirk@stoneseeker.com>
To: "Tom Nero" <TomNero@MSN.com>, "Tom Gillice" <tgillice@occ.dcgov.org>,
        "Tim Gulden" <t_gulden@interport.net>,
        "Tim Arnold" <arnold@247media.com>, "Subu" <subu@robocast.com>,
        "Stephanie Renfrow" <stephj@onebox.com>,
        "Sondra J Gillice" <sgillice@erols.com>,
        "Shelly Wheeler" <office@adcn.com>,
        "Sharon Pearson" <Sharon.Pearson@gepex.ge.com>,
        "Scott Woerner" <swoerner@csi.com>,
        "Sarah Baskfield" <sarahbaskfield@hotmail.com>,
        "Sam Park" <spark@book.com>,
        "Rodrigo' 'DeGuzman" <rodrigo@accipiter.com>,
        "Rob Lippman" <rlippman@247media.com>,
        "Rick Lamb" <lamb@drakeassociates.com>,
        "Rick Dennis" <rick@robocast.com>, "Rafe@Flooz. Com" <rafe@flooz.com>,
        "Rafe Kaplan" <Rafe.Kaplan[rafe.kaplan@flooz.com]>
Subject: Virus alert: Do not opne "Here you have"
Date: Mon, 12 Feb 2001 10:54:08 -0700
Message-ID: <PJEHKACOHFHOOLFEHJKCOEGCCCAA.kirk@stoneseeker.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
	charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook IMO, Build 9.0.2416 (9.0.2911.0)
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.50.4133.2400
Importance: Normal
X-Spam-Rating: h31.sny.collab.net 1.6.2 0/1000/N

This came to me.  It opens you address book and sends mail to all.  Please
do not open.


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cocoon-dev-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, email: cocoon-dev-help@xml.apache.org

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cocoon-dev-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, email: cocoon-dev-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message