cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r485616 - /cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml
Date Mon, 11 Dec 2006 11:24:01 GMT
Author: cziegeler
Date: Mon Dec 11 03:24:00 2006
New Revision: 485616

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?view=rev&rev=485616
Log:
Correct id :)

Modified:
    cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml

Modified: cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml?view=diff&rev=485616&r1=485615&r2=485616
==============================================================================
--- cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml (original)
+++ cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml Mon Dec 11 03:24:00 2006
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@
   <person name="Bernhard Huber" email="huber@apache.org" id="BH"/>
   <person name="Ivelin Atanasoff Ivanov" email="ivelin@apache.org" id="IAI"/>
   <person name="Jason Johnston" email="jjohnston@apache.org" id="JJ"/>
-  <person name="Matthew Langham" email="mlangham@apache.org" id="BL"/>
+  <person name="Matthew Langham" email="mlangham@apache.org" id="ML"/>
   <person name="Berin Loritsch" email="bloritsch@apache.org" id="BL"/>
   <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>
   <person name="Michael Melhem" email="michaelm@apache.org" id="MM"/>



Mime
View raw message