cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From jjohns...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r433106 - /cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml
Date Mon, 21 Aug 2006 00:44:43 GMT
Author: jjohnston
Date: Sun Aug 20 17:44:42 2006
New Revision: 433106

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=433106&view=rev
Log:
add Jason Johnston to developers list

Modified:
    cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml

Modified: cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml?rev=433106&r1=433105&r2=433106&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml (original)
+++ cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml Sun Aug 20 17:44:42 2006
@@ -90,6 +90,7 @@
   <person name="Geoff Howard" email="ghoward@apache.org" id="GH"/>
   <person name="Bernhard Huber" email="huber@apache.org" id="BH"/>
   <person name="Ivelin Atanasoff Ivanov" email="ivelin@apache.org" id="IAI"/>
+  <person name="Jason Johnston" email="jjohnston@apache.org" id="JJ"/>
   <person name="Matthew Langham" email="mlangham@apache.org" id="BL"/>
   <person name="Berin Loritsch" email="bloritsch@apache.org" id="BL"/>
   <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>



Mime
View raw message