cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From simo...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r395038 - /cocoon/trunk/commons/status.xml
Date Tue, 18 Apr 2006 20:56:59 GMT
Author: simoneg
Date: Tue Apr 18 13:56:56 2006
New Revision: 395038

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs?rev=395038&view=rev
Log:
Added myself in status.xml

Modified:
    cocoon/trunk/commons/status.xml

Modified: cocoon/trunk/commons/status.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs/cocoon/trunk/commons/status.xml?rev=395038&r1=395037&r2=395038&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- cocoon/trunk/commons/status.xml (original)
+++ cocoon/trunk/commons/status.xml Tue Apr 18 13:56:56 2006
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@
   <person name="Pierpaolo Fumagalli" email="pier@apache.org" id="PF"/>
   <person name="Antonio Gallardo" email="antonio@apache.org" id="AG"/>
   <person name="Leszek Gawron" email="lgawron@apache.org" id="LG"/>
+  <person name="Simone Gianni" email="simoneg@apache.org" id="SG"/>
   <person name="Ralph Goers" email="rgoers@apache.org" id="RG"/>
   <person name="Vadim Gritsenko" email="vgritsenko@apache.org" id="VG"/>
   <person name="Christian Haul" email="haul@apache.org" id="CH"/>



Mime
View raw message