cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From rgo...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: rev 57452 - cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X
Date Thu, 11 Nov 2004 18:23:58 GMT
Author: rgoers
Date: Thu Nov 11 10:23:58 2004
New Revision: 57452

Modified:
   cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml
Log:
Added me and the first set of fixes.


Modified: cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml
==============================================================================
--- cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml	(original)
+++ cocoon/branches/BRANCH_2_1_X/status.xml	Thu Nov 11 10:23:58 2004
@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@
   <person name="Gerhard Froehlich" email="froehlich@apache.org" id="GF"/>
   <person name="Pierpaolo Fumagalli" email="pier@apache.org" id="PF"/>
   <person name="Antonio Gallardo" email="antonio@apache.org" id="AG"/>
+  <person name="Ralph Goers" email="rgoers@apache.org" id="RG"/>
   <person name="Vadim Gritsenko" email="vgritsenko@apache.org" id="VG"/>
   <person name="Christian Haul" email="haul@apache.org" id="CH"/>
   <person name="J&#246;rg Heinicke" email="joerg@apache.org" id="JH"/>
@@ -200,6 +201,19 @@
 
   <changes>
  <release version="@version@" date="@date@">
+     <action dev="RG" type="fix" fixes-bug="32159" due-to="Michal Durdina" due-to-email="durdina@asset.sk">
+       Portal: Request content length and content type are required in portlet ActionRequest

+       for custom upload handling.     
+    </action>
+    <action dev="RG" type="add" fixes-bug="31857">
+        Portal: Added support for page labels
+    </action>
+    <action dev="RG" type="fix" fixes-bug="31854">
+        Javaflow: JavaInterpreter initialize method was not thread safe
+    </action>
+    <action dev="RG" type="add" fixes-bug="31229">
+        Portal: Generate subnavigation for non-selected tabs    
+    </action>
    <action dev="VG" type="fix">
      Scratchpad block: Restored CastorTransformer support for context beans,
      restored bean lookup logic, fixed sample.

Mime
View raw message