cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From m..@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: cocoon-2.1 status.xml
Date Thu, 18 Dec 2003 08:02:31 GMT
mpo         2003/12/18 00:02:31

  Modified:    .        status.xml
  Log:
  Adding support for @lenient on all attributes.
  The value of lenient should be one of ''(unset=default)|'true'|'false' and indicates
  which (if any) leniency setting this binding will apply on the jxpath context.
  By default the leniency on the top-level of the binding is set to true.
  Reasoning and discussion for this feature are here:
  http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?t=107160688300009&r=1&w=2
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.214     +8 -2      cocoon-2.1/status.xml
  
  Index: status.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/cocoon-2.1/status.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.213
  retrieving revision 1.214
  diff -u -r1.213 -r1.214
  --- status.xml	17 Dec 2003 04:15:14 -0000	1.213
  +++ status.xml	18 Dec 2003 08:02:31 -0000	1.214
  @@ -75,6 +75,7 @@
     <person name="Christopher Oliver" email="coliver@apache.org" id="CO"/>
     <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="giacomo@apache.org" id="GP"/>
     <person name="Konstantin Piroumian" email="kpiroumian@apache.org" id="KP"/>
  +  <person name="Marc Portier" email="mpo@apache.org" id="MPO"/>
     <person name="Ovidiu Predescu" email="ovidiu@apache.org" id="OP"/>
     <person name="Jeremy Quinn" email="jeremy@apache.org" id="JQ"/>
     <person name="Reinhard P&#246;tz" email="reinhard@apache.org" id="RP"/>
  @@ -189,7 +190,12 @@
     <changes>
   
    <release version="@version@" date="@date@">
  -    <action dev="AG" type="fix" due-to-email="ltrillaud@jouve.fr" due-to="Laurent Trillaud">
  +   <action dev="MPO" type="add" >
  +     Changed semantics on the cforms binding. Added a @direction (which replaces 
  +     the @read-only) and a @lenient attribute on all binding implementations in 
  +     the pool.
  +   </action>
  +   <action dev="AG" type="fix" due-to-email="ltrillaud@jouve.fr" due-to="Laurent Trillaud">
        Fix NPE error when pointed tag is empty in xsp-session-fw:getxml. Applying
        patch from ltrillaud@jouve.fr (ltrillaud@jouve.fr).
      </action>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message