cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From reinh...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: cocoon-2.1 status.xml
Date Thu, 10 Jul 2003 22:17:43 GMT
reinhard    2003/07/10 15:17:43

  Modified:    .        status.xml
  Log:
  - Web3: change namespace to http://apache.org/cocoon/Web3-Rfc/1.0
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.83      +9 -1      cocoon-2.1/status.xml
  
  Index: status.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/cocoon-2.1/status.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.82
  retrieving revision 1.83
  diff -u -r1.82 -r1.83
  --- status.xml	9 Jul 2003 07:42:23 -0000	1.82
  +++ status.xml	10 Jul 2003 22:17:43 -0000	1.83
  @@ -38,6 +38,7 @@
     <person name="Konstantin Piroumian" email="kpiroumian@apache.org" id="KP"/>
     <person name="Ovidiu Predescu" email="ovidiu@apache.org" id="OP"/>
     <person name="Jeremy Quinn" email="jeremy@apache.org" id="JQ"/>
  +  <person name="Reinhard P&#246;tz" email="reinhard@apache.org" id="RP"/>
     <person name="Gianugo Rabellino" email="gianugo@apache.org" id="GR"/>
     <person name="Ricardo Rocha" email="ricardo@apache.org" id="RR"/>
     <person name="Peter Royal" email="proyal@apache.org" id="PAR"/>
  @@ -183,6 +184,13 @@
     <changes>
   
    <release version="@version@" date="@date@">
  +  <action dev="RP" type="fix">
  +    Web3: The stylesheets in the examples use Xalan as transformer and work correctly now
  +    as XSLTC has problems with the 'rfc' namespace.
  +  </action>  
  +  <action dev="RP" type="update">
  +    Changed namespace for Web3RfcTransformer to 'http://apache.org/cocoon/Web3-Rfc/1.0'.
  +  </action> 
     <action dev="CZ" type="add">
       ParanoidCocoonServlet can optionally configured with a file containing the classpath.
     </action>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message