cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: cocoon-2.0/src/documentation/xdocs mail-lists.xml
Date Thu, 03 Jul 2003 08:40:56 GMT
cziegeler    2003/07/03 01:40:56

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs mail-lists.xml
  Log:
  Correcting mailing lists
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.2       +8 -8      cocoon-2.0/src/documentation/xdocs/mail-lists.xml
  
  Index: mail-lists.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/cocoon-2.0/src/documentation/xdocs/mail-lists.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.1
  retrieving revision 1.2
  diff -u -r1.1 -r1.2
  --- mail-lists.xml	9 Mar 2003 00:00:49 -0000	1.1
  +++ mail-lists.xml	3 Jul 2003 08:40:56 -0000	1.2
  @@ -96,8 +96,8 @@
     </s1>
     
     <s1 title="Cocoon Users">
  -   <p><link href="mailto:cocoon-users-subscribe@xml.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  -      <link href="mailto:cocoon-users-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
  +   <p><link href="mailto:users-subscribe@cocoon.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  +      <link href="mailto:users-unsubscribe@cocoon.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
      </p>
   
      <p>The general Cocoon list, for problems, bug reports, asking for advice on how
  @@ -131,8 +131,8 @@
     </s1>
   
     <s1 title="Cocoon Dev">
  -   <p><link href="mailto:cocoon-dev-subscribe@xml.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  -      <link href="mailto:cocoon-dev-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
  +   <p><link href="mailto:dev-subscribe@cocoon.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  +      <link href="mailto:dev-unsubscribe@cocoon.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
      </p>
   
      <p>This list is for developers <strong>working on</strong> or wanting
to work on
  @@ -150,8 +150,8 @@
     </s1>
   
     <s1 title="Cocoon Docs">
  -   <p><link href="mailto:cocoon-docs-subscribe@xml.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  -      <link href="mailto:cocoon-docs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
  +   <p><link href="mailto:docs-subscribe@cocoon.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  +      <link href="mailto:docs-unsubscribe@cocoon.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
      </p>
   
      <p>This list is for everyone (users and developers) to assist with building
  @@ -171,8 +171,8 @@
     </s1>
   
     <s1 title="Cocoon Cvs">
  -   <p><link href="mailto:cocoon-cvs-subscribe@xml.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  -      <link href="mailto:cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
  +   <p><link href="mailto:cvs-subscribe@cocoon.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  +      <link href="mailto:cvs-unsubscribe@cocoon.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
      </p>
   
      <p>This <strong>read-only</strong> list sends out notification messages
detailing
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message