cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From jo...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: cocoon-2.1 status.xml
Date Fri, 30 May 2003 21:40:32 GMT
joerg       2003/05/30 14:40:32

  Modified:    .        status.xml
  Log:
  changes: patch 13559, Joerg Heinicke added as developer
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.46      +4 -0      cocoon-2.1/status.xml
  
  Index: status.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/cocoon-2.1/status.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.45
  retrieving revision 1.46
  diff -u -r1.45 -r1.46
  --- status.xml	30 May 2003 09:23:14 -0000	1.45
  +++ status.xml	30 May 2003 21:40:31 -0000	1.46
  @@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
     <person name="Pierpaolo Fumagalli" email="pier@apache.org" id="PF"/>
     <person name="Vadim Gritsenko" email="vgritsenko@apache.org" id="VG"/>
     <person name="Christian Haul" email="haul@apache.org" id="CH"/>
  +  <person name="Jörg Heinicke" email="joerg@apache.org" id="JH"/>
     <person name="Geoff Howard" email="ghoward@apache.org" id="GH"/>
     <person name="Bernhard Huber" email="huber@apache.org" id="BH"/>
     <person name="Ivelin Atanasoff Ivanov" email="ivelin@apache.org" id="IAI"/>
  @@ -180,6 +181,9 @@
     <changes>
   
    <release version="@version@" date="@date@"> 
  +  <action dev="JH" type="add" fixes-bug="13559" due-to="Robert E. Parrott" due-to-email="parrott@fas.harvard.edu">
  +    Getter for jxcontext_ property added for subclassing reasons.
  +  </action>
     <action dev="CZ" type="fix" fixes-bug="17623" due-to="Alex Romayev" due-to-email="alex@romayev.com">
       Fixing incorrect caching behaviour when internal pipelines are used.
     </action>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message