cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From br...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: cocoon-2.0 changes.xml
Date Tue, 06 May 2003 09:20:05 GMT
bruno       2003/05/06 02:20:05

  Modified:    .        changes.xml
  Log:
  Mentioned fix of bug 13186
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.7       +11 -1     cocoon-2.0/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/cocoon-2.0/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.6
  retrieving revision 1.7
  diff -u -r1.6 -r1.7
  --- changes.xml	6 May 2003 07:17:58 -0000	1.6
  +++ changes.xml	6 May 2003 09:20:05 -0000	1.7
  @@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
     <person name="Marcus Crafter" email="crafterm@apache.org" id="MC"/>
     <person name="David Crossley" email="crossley@apache.org" id="DC"/>
     <person name="Torsten Curdt" email="tcurdt@apache.org" id="TC"/>
  +  <person name="Bruno Dumon" email="bruno@apache.org" id="BRD"/>
     <person name="Gerhard Froehlich" email="froehlich@apache.org" id="GF"/>
     <person name="Pierpaolo Fumagalli" email="pier@apache.org" id="PF"/>
     <person name="Vadim Gritsenko" email="vgritsenko@apache.org" id="VG"/>
  @@ -43,6 +44,15 @@
    <release version="@version@" date="@date@">
     <action dev="CZ" type="fix" fixes-bug="19683">
      Fixing the problem with eating spaces in custom transformers.
  +  </action>
  +  <action dev="BRD" type="fix" fixes-bug="13186">
  +    When an exception occured in a pipeline containing an XSL, the contents of
  +    the pipeline was appended to the error page. Now this only happens anymore
  +    when the incremental-processing of Xalan is enabled (which is unavoidable
  +    for now).
  +  </action>
  +  <action dev="BRD" type="fix" fixes-bug="13186">
  +    Disabled incremental-processing of Xalan by default.
     </action>
     <action dev="TC" type="fix" fixes-bug="15820" due-to="John R. Daily" due-to-email="john@geekhavoc.com">
       Fixed NPE if ESQL does not get a connection
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message