cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: cocoon-2.1 status.xml
Date Mon, 07 Apr 2003 06:49:47 GMT
cziegeler    2003/04/06 23:49:46

  Modified:    .        status.xml
  Log:
  Making the list more alphabetic
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.5       +2 -2      cocoon-2.1/status.xml
  
  Index: status.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/cocoon-2.1/status.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.4
  retrieving revision 1.5
  diff -u -r1.4 -r1.5
  --- status.xml	6 Apr 2003 04:03:24 -0000	1.4
  +++ status.xml	7 Apr 2003 06:49:42 -0000	1.5
  @@ -27,10 +27,10 @@
     <person name="Matthew Langham" email="mlangham@apache.org" id="BL"/>
     <person name="Berin Loritsch" email="bloritsch@apache.org" id="BL"/>
     <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>
  -  <person name="Stephan Michels" email="stephan@apache.org" id="SMS"/>
  -  <person name="Steven Noels" email="stevenn@apache.org" id="SN"/>
     <person name="Michael Melhem" email="michaelm@apache.org" id="MM"/>
  +  <person name="Stephan Michels" email="stephan@apache.org" id="SMS"/>
     <person name="John Morrison" email="morrijr@apache.org" id="JM"/>
  +  <person name="Steven Noels" email="stevenn@apache.org" id="SN"/>
     <person name="Christopher Oliver" email="coliver@apache.org" id="CO"/>
     <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="giacomo@apache.org" id="GP"/>
     <person name="Konstantin Piroumian" email="kpiroumian@apache.org" id="KP"/>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message