cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cross...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: cocoon-2.1/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Sun, 06 Apr 2003 03:55:52 GMT
crossley    2003/04/05 19:55:52

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  Add the recent committers.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.2       +6 -2      cocoon-2.1/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/cocoon-2.1/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.1
  retrieving revision 1.2
  diff -u -r1.1 -r1.2
  --- who.xml	9 Mar 2003 00:07:36 -0000	1.1
  +++ who.xml	6 Apr 2003 03:55:52 -0000	1.2
  @@ -37,13 +37,16 @@
       </p>
       <ul>
         <li>Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken.at.apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Mark Butler (butlermh.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Marcus Crafter (crafterm.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>David Crossley (crossley.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Torsten Curdt (tcurdt.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Bertrand Delacr&#233;taz (bdelacretaz.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Bruno Dumon (bruno.at.apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Pier Fumagalli (pier.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Christian Haul (haul.at.apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Geoff Howard (ghoward.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Bernhard Huber (huber.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Matthew Langham (mlangham.at.apache.org)</li>
  @@ -52,14 +55,17 @@
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Steven Noels (stevenn.at.apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Christopher Oliver (coliver.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Jeremy Quinn (jeremy.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Peter Royal (proyal.at.apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Andrew Savory (asavory.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Diana Shannon (shannon.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims.at.apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Jeff Turner (jefft.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler.at.apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
  @@ -71,7 +77,6 @@
       They have not committed anything for three months.
       </p>
       <ul>
  -      <li>Mark Butler (butlermh.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gerhard Froehlich (froehlich.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Martin Man (mman.at.apache.org)</li>
  @@ -92,7 +97,6 @@
         <li>Ross Burton (rossb.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Steven Coffman (gears.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Peter Donald (donaldp.at.apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Pier Fumagalli (pier.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Robin Green (greenrd.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ben Laurie (ben.at.apache.org)</li>
         <li>Brett McLaughlin (bmclaugh.at.apache.org)</li>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message