cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From step...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: cocoon-2.1 todo.xml
Date Thu, 20 Mar 2003 10:42:05 GMT
stephan     2003/03/20 02:42:05

  Modified:    .        todo.xml
  Log:
  Add points to the todo list.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.5       +14 -1     cocoon-2.1/todo.xml
  
  Index: todo.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/cocoon-2.1/todo.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.4
  retrieving revision 1.5
  diff -u -r1.4 -r1.5
  --- todo.xml	20 Mar 2003 06:23:13 -0000	1.4
  +++ todo.xml	20 Mar 2003 10:42:04 -0000	1.5
  @@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
     <person name="Vadim Gritsenko" email="vgritsenko@apache.org" id="VG"/>
     <person name="Berin Loritsch" email="bloritsch@apache.org" id="BL"/>
     <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>
  +  <person name="Stephan Michels" email="stephan@apache.org" id="SMS"/>
     <person name="John Morrison" email="morrijr@apache.org" id="JM"/>  
     <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="Giacomo.Pati@pwr.ch" id="GP"/>
     <person name="Ricardo Rocha" email="ricardo@apache.org" id="RR"/>
  @@ -117,6 +118,13 @@
      <link href="http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?l=xml-cocoon-dev&amp;m=104814093018956">email
discussion</link>.
     </action>
   
  +  <action context="code" assigned-to="SMS">
  +   For 2.1: Enable the 'use-store' parameter of the XSLT processor component. Test for
occuring 
  +   memory leaks. Seems only occuring if the xalan transformer is used. There also seems
to be
  +   a problem during the serialization of the transient store, if the servlet container
were
  +   stopped.
  +  </action>
  +
    </actions>
   
    <actions priority="medium">
  @@ -134,6 +142,11 @@
     <action context="code">
      For 2.1: Redesign FragmentExtractorGenerator/Transformer so that it works on a clustered
      server : store fragments in the session rather than in a local store. <br/>
  +  </action>
  +
  +  <action context="code" assigned-to="SMS">
  +   Measure also the time of the setup() method in the profiler components, which sometimes
  +   need more time than the processing.
     </action>
    </actions>
   
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message