cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mlang...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Fri, 06 Dec 2002 14:31:29 GMT
mlangham    2002/12/06 06:31:29

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  Added my name.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.34      +1 -0      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.33
  retrieving revision 1.34
  diff -u -r1.33 -r1.34
  --- who.xml	28 Nov 2002 00:00:21 -0000	1.33
  +++ who.xml	6 Dec 2002 14:31:29 -0000	1.34
  @@ -45,6 +45,7 @@
         <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Matthew Langham (mlangham@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message