cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From hu...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Thu, 28 Nov 2002 00:00:21 GMT
huber       2002/11/27 16:00:21

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.33      +1 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.32
  retrieving revision 1.33
  diff -u -r1.32 -r1.33
  --- who.xml	23 Nov 2002 14:17:05 -0000	1.32
  +++ who.xml	28 Nov 2002 00:00:21 -0000	1.33
  @@ -43,6 +43,7 @@
         <li>Bertrand Delacr&#233;taz (bdelacretaz@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -69,7 +70,6 @@
       <ul>
         <li>Mark Butler (butlermh@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gerhard Froehlich (froehlich@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Martin Man (mman@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message