cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bdelacre...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Sat, 02 Nov 2002 11:32:57 GMT
bdelacretaz    2002/11/02 03:32:57

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  wikimitters? docmitters?
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.30      +1 -0      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.29
  retrieving revision 1.30
  diff -u -r1.29 -r1.30
  --- who.xml	6 Oct 2002 17:05:43 -0000	1.29
  +++ who.xml	2 Nov 2002 11:32:57 -0000	1.30
  @@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
         <li>Marcus Crafter (crafterm@apache.org)</li>
         <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Bertrand Delacr&#233;taz (bdelacretaz@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message