cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cross...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Tue, 08 Oct 2002 07:28:14 GMT
crossley    2002/10/08 00:28:14

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs Tag: cocoon_2_0_3_branch who.xml
  Log:
  Sync release branch with head, Sync release branch with head.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  No                   revision
  
  
  No                   revision
  
  
  1.2.2.11  +2 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.10
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.11
  diff -u -r1.2.2.10 -r1.2.2.11
  --- who.xml	15 Aug 2002 15:55:48 -0000	1.2.2.10
  +++ who.xml	8 Oct 2002 07:28:14 -0000	1.2.2.11
  @@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
       </p>
       <ul>
         <li>Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Marcus Crafter (crafterm@apache.org)</li>
         <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -45,6 +46,7 @@
         <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -67,7 +69,6 @@
         <li>Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Martin Man (mman@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
     </s2>
   
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message