cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From giac...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Sun, 06 Oct 2002 17:05:43 GMT
giacomo     2002/10/06 10:05:43

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  strict alphabetical order
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.29      +1 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.28
  retrieving revision 1.29
  diff -u -r1.28 -r1.29
  --- who.xml	11 Sep 2002 07:08:53 -0000	1.28
  +++ who.xml	6 Oct 2002 17:05:43 -0000	1.29
  @@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
         <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -54,7 +55,6 @@
         <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
     </s2>
   
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message