cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ive...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/plan changes-doc.xml
Date Sat, 06 Jul 2002 18:40:22 GMT
ivelin      2002/07/06 11:40:22

  Modified:    .        changes.xml
               src/documentation/xdocs/plan changes-doc.xml
  Log:
  changes update
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.204     +11 -2     xml-cocoon2/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.203
  retrieving revision 1.204
  diff -u -r1.203 -r1.204
  --- changes.xml	6 Jul 2002 13:50:19 -0000	1.203
  +++ changes.xml	6 Jul 2002 18:40:22 -0000	1.204
  @@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
     <person name="Vadim Gritsenko" email="vgritsenko@apache.org" id="VG"/>
     <person name="Christian Haul" email="haul@apache.org" id="CH"/>
     <person name="Bernhard Huber" email="huber@apache.org" id="BH"/>
  -  <person name="Ivelin Ivanov" email="ivelin@apache.org" id="II"/>
  +  <person name="Ivelin Atanasoff Ivanov" email="ivelin@apache.org" id="IAI"/>
     <person name="Berin Loritsch" email="bloritsch@apache.org" id="BL"/>
     <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>
     <person name="Stephan Michels" email="stephan@apache.org" id="SMS"/>
  @@ -39,6 +39,15 @@
    </devs>
   
    <release version="@version@" date="@date@">
  + 
  +  <action dev="IAI" type="add">
  +   New Cocon Generator. Allows Embedding One Web Site in Another.
  +   WebServiceProxyGenerator <link href="samples/webserviceproxy/">Demo</link>.
  +  </action>
  +  <action dev="IAI" type="add">
  +   XMLForm framework. Allows client independent form handling.
  +   See <link href="http://xml.apache.org/cocoon/howto/xmlform-wizard/howto-xmlform-wizard.html">Documentation</link>.
  +  </action>
     <action dev="NKB" type="add" due-to="Tim Myers" due-to-email="phantom@stserv.hcf.jhu.edu">
      Added "userhomes" in the webapp, that automounts the sitemaps
      found in *nix user homes. 
  
  
  
  1.16      +3 -3      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/plan/changes-doc.xml
  
  Index: changes-doc.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/plan/changes-doc.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.15
  retrieving revision 1.16
  diff -u -r1.15 -r1.16
  --- changes-doc.xml	4 Jul 2002 01:34:01 -0000	1.15
  +++ changes-doc.xml	6 Jul 2002 18:40:22 -0000	1.16
  @@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
     <!-- in strict alphabetical order -->
     <person name="David Crossley" email="crossley@apache.org" id="DC"/>
     <person name="Bernhard Huber" email="huber@apache.org" id="BH"/>
  -  <person name="Ivelin Ivanov" email="ivelin@apache.org" id="II"/>
  +  <person name="Ivelin Atanasoff Ivanov" email="ivelin@apache.org" id="IAI"/>
     <person name="Diana Shannon" email="shannon@apache.org" id="DS"/>
    </devs>
   
  @@ -80,7 +80,7 @@
      Provided &quot;gateway links&quot; to additional site documentation.
     </action>
     
  -  <action dev="II" type="add" due-to="Heidi Brannan" due-to-email="heidi@wkwyw.net">
  +  <action dev="IAI" type="add" due-to="Heidi Brannan" due-to-email="heidi@wkwyw.net">
      Added Heidi Brannan's new
      <link href="../howto/xmlform-wizard/howto-xmlform-wizard.html">XMLForm's How-To</link>.
     </action>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message