cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From stef...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Mon, 24 Jun 2002 18:52:02 GMT
stefano     2002/06/24 11:52:01

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  I plan to be more active in the future... but probaly I've been saying this too much in
the past for yout to believe me :-)
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.25      +1 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.24
  retrieving revision 1.25
  diff -u -r1.24 -r1.25
  --- who.xml	24 Jun 2002 06:45:04 -0000	1.24
  +++ who.xml	24 Jun 2002 18:52:01 -0000	1.25
  @@ -42,6 +42,7 @@
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -65,7 +66,6 @@
         <li>Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Martin Man (mman@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Peter Royal (proyal@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message