cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Mon, 24 Jun 2002 06:44:53 GMT
cziegeler    2002/06/23 23:44:53

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs Tag: cocoon_2_0_3_branch who.xml
  Log:
  My first action of the day: I'm back - and, sorry, Sylvain, I'm the last in the alphabetical
list...
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  No                   revision
  
  
  No                   revision
  
  
  1.2.2.8   +2 -2      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.7
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.8
  diff -u -r1.2.2.7 -r1.2.2.8
  --- who.xml	19 Jun 2002 20:57:35 -0000	1.2.2.7
  +++ who.xml	24 Jun 2002 06:44:52 -0000	1.2.2.8
  @@ -42,6 +42,7 @@
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -49,6 +50,7 @@
         <li>Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
     </s2>
   
  @@ -64,10 +66,8 @@
         <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Martin Man (mman@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@vern.chem.tu-berlin.de)</li>
         <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Peter Royal (proyal@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
     </s2>
   
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message