cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From shan...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Wed, 19 Jun 2002 20:57:35 GMT
shannon     2002/06/19 13:57:35

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs Tag: cocoon_2_0_3_branch who.xml
  Log:
  
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  No                   revision
  
  
  No                   revision
  
  
  1.2.2.7   +1 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.6
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.7
  diff -u -r1.2.2.6 -r1.2.2.7
  --- who.xml	18 Jun 2002 03:10:31 -0000	1.2.2.6
  +++ who.xml	19 Jun 2002 20:57:35 -0000	1.2.2.7
  @@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
         <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
  @@ -66,7 +67,6 @@
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@vern.chem.tu-berlin.de)</li>
         <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Peter Royal (proyal@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
     </s2>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message