cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From kpiroum...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Mon, 17 Jun 2002 12:09:43 GMT
kpiroumian    2002/06/17 05:09:43

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs Tag: cocoon_2_0_3_branch who.xml
  Log:
  I am still active, though a little busy ;)
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  No                   revision
  
  
  No                   revision
  
  
  1.2.2.5   +1 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.4
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.5
  diff -u -r1.2.2.4 -r1.2.2.5
  --- who.xml	15 Jun 2002 03:54:32 -0000	1.2.2.4
  +++ who.xml	17 Jun 2002 12:09:43 -0000	1.2.2.5
  @@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
         <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -70,7 +71,6 @@
         <li>Brett McLaughlin (bmclaugh@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@vern.chem.tu-berlin.de)</li>
         <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Jeremy Quinn (jeremy@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ricardo Rocha (ricardo@apache.org)</li>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message