cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From kpiroum...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Mon, 17 Jun 2002 11:34:59 GMT
kpiroumian    2002/06/17 04:34:59

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  I am still active, though a little busy ;)
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.19      +1 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.18
  retrieving revision 1.19
  diff -u -r1.18 -r1.19
  --- who.xml	15 Jun 2002 20:08:50 -0000	1.18
  +++ who.xml	17 Jun 2002 11:34:59 -0000	1.19
  @@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -71,7 +72,6 @@
         <li>Brett McLaughlin (bmclaugh@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@vern.chem.tu-berlin.de)</li>
         <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Jeremy Quinn (jeremy@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ricardo Rocha (ricardo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Peter Royal (proyal@apache.org)</li>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message