cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ive...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Sat, 15 Jun 2002 20:08:51 GMT
ivelin      2002/06/15 13:08:51

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  no message
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.18      +2 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.17
  retrieving revision 1.18
  diff -u -r1.17 -r1.18
  --- who.xml	15 Jun 2002 11:00:52 -0000	1.17
  +++ who.xml	15 Jun 2002 20:08:50 -0000	1.18
  @@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
         <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -63,7 +64,6 @@
         <li>Robin Green (greenrd@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ben Laurie (ben@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Martin Man (mman@apache.org)</li>
  @@ -86,4 +86,5 @@
   
   </body>
   </document>
  +
   
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message