cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cross...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Sat, 15 Jun 2002 03:54:32 GMT
crossley    2002/06/14 20:54:32

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs Tag: cocoon_2_0_3_branch who.xml
  Log:
  Keep branch in sync.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  No                   revision
  
  
  No                   revision
  
  
  1.2.2.4   +42 -32    xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.3
  retrieving revision 1.2.2.4
  diff -u -r1.2.2.3 -r1.2.2.4
  --- who.xml	14 Jun 2002 07:12:53 -0000	1.2.2.3
  +++ who.xml	15 Jun 2002 03:54:32 -0000	1.2.2.4
  @@ -30,47 +30,57 @@
       community we all grow together. 
     </p>
   
  -  <s2 title="Committers">
  +  <s2 title="Active Committers">
  +    <p>
  +    This list contains all currently active committers in strict alphabetical order.
  +    </p>
       <ul>
  -      <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Donald Ball (balld@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Ricardo Rocha (ricardo@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Sam Ruby (rubys@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Ben Laurie (ben@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Zvi Avraham (zvia@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Steven Coffman (gears@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Brett McLaughlin (bmclaugh@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Brian Behlendorf (brian@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Ross Burton (rossb@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Jeremy Quinn (jeremy@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Robin Green (greenrd@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Sebastien Sahuc (ssahuc@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Paul Russell (prussell@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Peter Donald (donaldp@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Martin Man (mman@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Davanum Srinivas (dims@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
  +    </ul>
  +  </s2>
  +  <s2 title="Emeritus Committers">
  +    <p>
  +    This list contains all committers in strict alphabetical order 
  +    that have been inactive for three months or more.
  +    </p>
  +    <ul>
  +      <li>Zvi Avraham (zvia@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Donald Ball (balld@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Brian Behlendorf (brian@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Mark Butler (butlermh@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Ross Burton (rossb@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Steven Coffman (gears@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Peter Donald (donaldp@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gerhard Froehlich (froehlich@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Robin Green (greenrd@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Bernhard Huber (huber@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Mark Butler (butlermh@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ivelin Ivanov (ivelin@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Peter Royal (proyal@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Ben Laurie (ben@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Berin Loritsch (bloritsch@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Martin Man (mman@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Brett McLaughlin (bmclaugh@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@vern.chem.tu-berlin.de)</li>
  -      
  -    </ul>
  +      <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Jeremy Quinn (jeremy@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Ricardo Rocha (ricardo@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Peter Royal (proyal@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Sam Ruby (rubys@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Paul Russell (prussell@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Sebastien Sahuc (ssahuc@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Diana Shannon (shannon@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Carsten Ziegeler (cziegeler@apache.org)</li>
  +     </ul>
     </s2>
    </s1>
   
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message