cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From morr...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Fri, 14 Jun 2002 19:18:33 GMT
morrijr     2002/06/14 12:18:33

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  "Present and correct - Sir!"
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.13      +1 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.12
  retrieving revision 1.13
  diff -u -r1.12 -r1.13
  --- who.xml	14 Jun 2002 18:52:25 -0000	1.12
  +++ who.xml	14 Jun 2002 19:18:33 -0000	1.13
  @@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
       <ul>
         <li>Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
  @@ -67,7 +68,6 @@
         <li>Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Brett McLaughlin (bmclaugh@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Stephan Michels (stephan@vern.chem.tu-berlin.de)</li>
  -      <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Giacomo Pati (giacomo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Jeremy Quinn (jeremy@apache.org)</li>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message