cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From froehl...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2 changes.xml
Date Thu, 23 May 2002 15:15:01 GMT
froehlich    02/05/23 08:15:01

  Modified:    .        Tag: cocoon_2_0_3_branch changes.xml
  Log:
  added my apache mail address
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  No                   revision
  
  
  No                   revision
  
  
  1.138.2.15 +2 -2      xml-cocoon2/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.138.2.14
  retrieving revision 1.138.2.15
  diff -u -r1.138.2.14 -r1.138.2.15
  --- changes.xml	23 May 2002 12:13:52 -0000	1.138.2.14
  +++ changes.xml	23 May 2002 15:15:01 -0000	1.138.2.15
  @@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
   
   <!--
     History of Cocoon changes
  -  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.138.2.14 2002/05/23 12:13:52 froehlich Exp $
  +  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.138.2.15 2002/05/23 15:15:01 froehlich Exp $
   -->
   
   <changes title="History of Changes">
  @@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
     <person name="Ross Burton" email="rossb@apache.org" id="RB"/>
     <person name="David Crossley" email="crossley@apache.org" id="DC"/>
     <person name="Torsten Curdt" email="tcurdt@apache.org" id="TC"/>
  -  <person name="Gerhard Froehlich" email="g-froehlich@gmx.de" id="GF"/>
  +  <person name="Gerhard Froehlich" email="froehlich@apache.org" id="GF"/>
     <person name="Pierpaolo Fumagalli" email="pier@apache.org" id="PF"/>
     <person name="Vadim Gritsenko" email="vgritsenko@apache.org" id="VG"/>
     <person name="Christian Haul" email="haul@apache.org" id="CH"/>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message