cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ovi...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Sun, 19 May 2002 19:16:14 GMT
ovidiu      02/05/19 12:16:14

  Modified:    src/documentation/xdocs who.xml
  Log:
  Updated Ovidiu's email address.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.3       +1 -1      xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/src/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.2
  retrieving revision 1.3
  diff -u -r1.2 -r1.3
  --- who.xml	19 Mar 2002 08:47:53 -0000	1.2
  +++ who.xml	19 May 2002 19:16:14 -0000	1.3
  @@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
         <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
         <li>John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)</li>
         <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
  -      <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@cup.hp.com)</li>
  +      <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gianugo Rabellino (gianugo@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Gerhard Froehlich (froehlich@apache.org)</li>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message